The Dressing Room Fashion News

Win DR Makeover & 2 SAFW Tickets

DR makeover artwork 2

TERMS & CONDITIONS

The winner must claim their prize within 48 hours, after which a new winner will be announced.

The Dressing Room will contact the winner to arrange a mutually convenient time for the styling session on or before the 28th October 2015.

The winner must be available on the Friday 30th October 2015 for their appointment at Atelier Salon who will arrange the times of the treatments.

The must be available to attend the show on the 30th October and consent to be photographed and used in any promotional material used by The Dressing Room and St Albans Fashion Week.

Prize cannot be exchanged for cash value or anything else. Prize value must be used in one visit and advised by The Dressing Room styling team.

Please note that The Dressing Room stocks contemporary clothing from Sizes 8-14

10 comments

  1. Nat thomason

    My daughter Gemma she has had her first baby Alice seven months ago she would love a makeover she has not had new clothes for ages .

  2. Claire Henderson

    #safw wow amazing prize, I would really love to win a makeover and some new clothes, it’s been so long since I had a new wardrobe or treated myself. Xxx #drmakeover

  3. Melanie Damonte

    Dressing for success with the Dressing Room’s stylish clothes via this fantastic competition will definitely enable me to to achieve personal goals at work and home.

  4. Jules Eley

    Me! I have always loved Fashion and hair and make up but being a mother of four now the last year and a half I seem to have lost my way I have no idea what suits me, A hairdresser damaged my hair so badly even 8 months on it is in poor condition which has not helped with my confidence.. A make over would give me a huge boost of confidence and would help me find myself again ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Alejandra Maria Garcia

    La moda desde el punto de vista que la mires siempre es la mejor expresion de ti mismo – Your clothes in the best expression of who you are, because every day is diffetent is the oportunity to change the look and leave a new experience

  6. sue hickey

    I need cheering up as four weeks ago I fractured my foot whilst running.It has been very frustrating not being able to run or drive.Hopefully it will only be a few weeks until I can run or drive again.This is exactly what I need retail therapy.please please choose me .

  7. Clare Mackay

    I nominate the amazing Nicole Cochrane – she is mum to 6 year old twin girls who were born very prematurely. Aayla has severe cerebral palsy and requires round the clock care from Nicole. Despite this, Aayla and her sister Caira do as much as any other little girl would and I never see Nicole let Aayla’s condition hold her girls back. Indeed, Aayla is literally a whizz in her wheelchair. Nicole also fundraisers tirelessly so that Aayla can have the equipment she needs. She is a complete inspiration. Aayla faces a big hip operation next month and I cannot think of anyone more deserving or more in need of some pampering than Nicole right now #DRMAKEOVER #SAFW

Leave a Reply

