The Dressing Room Fashion News

Pyrus Styling Tips!

SHOT_09_0043

I have to admit I am a little bit in love with the brand new Pyrus collection and when I saw their gorgeous Spring / Summer campaign shots I just had to share them with you. The photos are amazing and really useful if you’re looking for  some styling tips on what to wear with your Pyrus buys!

SHOT_05_0045

One of the show stopping pieces that really stands out to me from the new collection is this stunning Mandolin Tie Dye Maxi Dress. What is not to love about it?! Pleated shoulders, draped neckline, clinched in waist and amazing all over tie dye print. This dress instantly makes me think of the summer and those  warm sunny days walking around in sandals! Even if there aren’t many days like these in England you can just throw a leather jacket over the top to complete the look. We all like to escape for some sun and this is the perfect versatile holiday dress! Wear with sandals for the day and heeled wedges for the evening, clever packing that is!

SHOT_01_0068

When the delivery first came in, it wasn’t long before the box was opened and we were all picking our favourite pieces to try on. This Cam Sleeveless Shirt has to be my favourite, I love a bit of animal print (who doesn’t??) and this shirt was just screaming out to me.  At first I would have never thought to wear this shirt open with a tank underneath tucked into a skirt but now I have seen this image I can’t think of a better way to wear it. Perhaps it would be better for the time being (and by this I mean the cold English weather we are currently encountering) it would be more suitable styled with skinny’s and a pair of wedge trainers, but once the sunshine comes this is how I will be wearing mine. What do you think???

SHOT_16_0057

This luxurious and soft Danni Silk Top in Lagoon is at an amazing price point for only £110 and is the perfect piece to transform your everyday wardrobe. Simple, sleek and sophisticated this stunning top is perfect for pairing with your everyday jeans to give your casual look  a stylish update or even with a loose fitting jacket like in this image.

SHOT_09_0037

So thinking ahead to Summer this has to be my ultimate chic summery look. This Celine Dip Dye Shirt in Mango oozes elegance and looks fab teamed with these feminine lace shorts. Teamed with a matching bright tank underneath and this outfit is complete. I can see myself on a weekend city break somewhere warm walking around in this cute little number. Maybe with a pair of wedge sandals and a cute cross shoulder bag?!

3 coll

Lastly I thought I would share with you a couple more images to tickle your styling taste buds and get you in the mood for some Spring / Summer wardrobe updates. For more information give on of our stylists a call on 01727853577

Anyone any favourite pieces?

You can check out the whole collection on our website here….

http://www.the-dressingroom.com/shop-by-brand/pyrus

Hope you like the collection as much I do.

Jaime x

Leave a Reply

