The Dressing Room Fashion News

My Christmas Wishlist – Avalon

IMG_4399

Not long until our Christmas Party now  (Don’t worry we will post some pics of the big night.) I think Christmas parties should be all out the glitz and glam so these Melissa Glitter Skyscraper heels are perfect.

IMG_4402

I love this Great Plains Lace Maxi dress. Its pretty and glamorous but  isn’t to over the top, under stated elegance. The hidden slit in the side of the dress is also really flattering – plus great for showing off my sparkly shoes! This Black & Brown Lyla clutch in Red Snake completes my outfit so I am ready to walk the red carpet (in my own mind) and dance the night away.

IMG_4400

We all need to get a bit of bling from Santa so that we have something to wear on New Years eve! Right at the top of my wishlist this year this is gorgeous House Of Harlow Talon Cuff. I have a couple of others already and they look great stacked all together so Santa if you are listening… I have been a very good girl this year!

BRACELET04_A

More sparkly shoes and why not!? These Flat Melissa Ultragirl Shoes in Black Glitter mean that I can have a pair to wear during the day (maybe even boxing day) and my heels for the evening!

ULTRAGIRL GLITTER - BLACK

This Black & Brown Lyla Clutch bag isn’t even a want it is a NEED! The soft calf hair and cute Cheetah print is adorable and the skinny gold chain means I can wear it over my shoulder or tuck inside to create a stunning evening clutch.

Lyla CLutch Bag in Cheetah

So there you have it just a few bits on my Christmas Wishlist this year and my perfect party outfit! Let the countdown to the big day big in I say!!!

Avalon x

Leave a Reply

